Z/X: Code Reunion

Season 1

 (Rating requires login) • 0/10 | Score It
  • Versions: Broadcast (TV-14)
  • Audio: Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

Z/X: Code Reunion

Season 1 | 12 Episodes

E1 | Blossom Adorned Campus

A pact with a Z/X known as Rigel saves Azumi’s life. Finally able to live as a normal girl, Azumi starts a new year at an academy for humans and their Z/X partners.

E2 | Drive Shaft Ignition!

Chaos reigns as the onslaught against the academy continues. How can the new students withstand such strong enemy attacks?

English Simulcast
Tue, Oct 22, ’19 2:00 PM

E3 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Oct 29, ’19 2:00 PM

E4 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Nov 5, ’19 2:00 PM

E5 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Nov 12, ’19 2:00 PM

E6 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Nov 19, ’19 2:00 PM

E7 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Nov 26, ’19 2:00 PM

E8 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Dec 3, ’19 2:00 PM

E9 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Dec 10, ’19 2:00 PM

E10 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Dec 17, ’19 2:00 PM

E11 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Tue, Dec 24, ’19 2:00 PM

E12 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.



Shop

0

Your cart


Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.