Key Art for Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

Season 1

 (Rating requires login)  My Anime List Logo 8.02/10 | Score It, opens in a new window
  • Versions: (TV-14)
  • Audio:
  • Subtitles:

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

Season 1 | 11 Episodes

E1 | Odaiba Sinks

One day, while Mirai Onozawa and her brother are visiting Tokyo, a massive earthquake occurs. What will they do when they're caught in the middle of the devastation?

E2 | Broken World

After the earthquake, Mirai searches desperately for her brother, Yuki, inside a building that will collapse at any moment.

E3 | Burning Bridge

Mirai, Yuki, and Mari set out in search of their homes. What awaits them as they get further outside the city is more dangerous than they imagined.

E4 | A Promise by the Three

Mari, Mirai, and Yuki prepare for the journey away from Odaiba, but the siblings find themselves in trouble after separating from Mari.

E5 | Schoolhouse of Lamentation

The trio finds shelter in their school, but the aftershocks prevent them from having any kind of rest.

E6 | Abandoned Choice

They finally reach Mari's work, but Mirai and Yuki are startled when Mari passes out. With constant aftershocks, they know that the trouble is far from over.

E7 | Summer Sunset

Rescue robots have finally arrived tohelp, but the emotional and physical trauma of the quake has taken its toll on Yuki.

E8 | A Pure White Morning

When Yuki collapses and is taken to the hospital. Worried, Mirai waits by his side, desperate for him to get well.

E9 | Farewell for Today

Mari returns home and finds it a desolation zone. Desperate to find her mother and her daughter, they check in with every crisis center in hope of finding them alive.

E10 | Sis, Listen

Mirai can't handle the talks of Yuki's death. Later, Mirai finds out where her parents are, and she gets news that will devastate her.

E11 | Dear Yuuki

Mirai finally returns home. Tokyo continues to recover from the earthquake, but Mirai must also try to recover from the emotional devastation she experienced.



Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.