The Promised Neverland

Season 1

(Rating requires login) - Log In | Sign Up
  • Versions: Broadcast (TV-14)
  • Audio: Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

The Promised Neverland

Season 1 | 12 Episodes

E1 | 121045

Grace Field House is where children without parents are taken in. An irreplaceable home for the 38 children who live happily every day. Until suddenly, their lives are completely changed forever…

E2 | 131045

Emma and Norman spend their day preparing for their escape, but they also find some eerie things about Mom.

English Simulcast
Thu, Jan 24, ’19 5:25 PM

E3 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Jan 31, ’19 5:25 PM

E4 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Feb 7, ’19 5:25 PM

E5 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Feb 14, ’19 5:25 PM

E6 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Feb 21, ’19 5:25 PM

E7 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Feb 28, ’19 5:25 PM

E8 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Mar 7, ’19 5:25 PM

E9 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Mar 14, ’19 5:25 PM

E10 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Mar 21, ’19 5:25 PM

E11 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Thu, Mar 28, ’19 5:25 PM

E12 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.



Shop

0

Your cart


Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.