Shining Hearts

Season 1

 (Rating requires login) • 6.18/10 | Score It
  • Versions: Home Video (TV-14)
  • Audio: English Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

Shining Hearts

Season 1 | 12 Episodes

E1 | Welcome to Le Coeur

While gathering ingredients for their bakery Rick and the staff of Le Coeur find an injured Slyph. They decide to take it to its home in the forest.

E2 | Day of Storms

The islanders brace themselves for the arrival of a gigantic storm that threatens to destroy everything they hold dear.

E3 | Light Control

A mysterious girl washes up on the beach. Furnace issues plague Le Coeur while pirate ships appear off the coast of the island.

E4 | Mechanical Doll

After the storm, a treasure appears on the ocean floor and Rick, Xiomei, and Neris go on an adventure to find it.

E5 | Similar to Melting

A strange creature has been hanging out at the bakery near closing time. The girls follow the customer home and befriend its eccentric owner.

E6 | Request From the Prince

The staff of Le Coeur make a delivery to the prince and princess. The Prince tasks Rick with catching a troublesome thief.

E7 | Every Heart

Rick is unable to bake bread as good as usual due to his feelings about Black Tail's true identity. He goes to confront her.

E8 | Drifting Person

Le Coeur reopens with a new café attached. Rick makes an astonishing discovery about the local pub owner.

E9 | Mysterious Thief Again

The staff throws a picnic to celebrate Kaguya's recovery. Black Tail and Hank team up to steal their things back.

E10 | Messenger From Another World

Black Tail and Hank face an investigation for their misdeeds. Dylan returns to the island from battle.

E11 | Decisive Battle

The Prince tasks Rick with bringing Kaguya back to the island after she gives herself up to the invaders.

E12 | The Bread of Happiness

Rick fights off otherworldly forces in an attempt to rescue Kaguya and bring her back to the island.



Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.