Trailer #1
Trailer #1
Trailer #1

Okamikakushi ~ Masque of the Wolf

Season 1

 (Rating requires login) 
  • Versions: Home Video (TV-14)
  • Audio: Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

Okamikakushi ~ Masque of the Wolf

Season 1 | 12 Episodes

E1 | Joga Town

Hiroshi and his wheelchair-bound younger sister, Mana, arrive in the town of Joga. As if settling in isn't hard enough, the school's class president doesn't like Hiroshi.

E2 | Siblings

Hiroshi's father shares a bit of lore with his children about Joga and the man-like wolf species believed to have lived there.

E3 | Impulse

Issei takes Hiroshi, Kaname, Isuzu, and Mana to the river. What is supposed to be a fun-filled picnic, turns into a visit to the hospital.

E4 | Premonition

After a series of strange events, Sakaki reveals an unfortunate reality: that a pack of murderers are roaming freely in Joga.

E5 | Runaway

Supposedly, Issei transfers to another school, but it seems as though something far more grave is happening.

E6 | Love

Hiroshi is worried when Isuzu misses class. Meanwhile, the villagers argue amongst themselves about the Hassaku shortage.

E7 | Loss

Concerned over Isuzu's continued absence, Hiroshi divulges her theory: Joga wolves can assume human shape.

E8 | Complication

Kaname's theory is proven correct. Later, Nemuru is placed on house arrest and stripped of her duties for helping Hiroshi.

E9 | Secret Room

Hiroshi pressures Nemuru for answers, and she finally reveals Joga's secrets to him, disclosing more than he was ready for.

E10 | Hassaku Festival

Isuzu finally recovers and is dealt another blow. Hiroshi recognizes a familiar face as a priestess to the white wolf.

E11 | Demise

Sakaki, who was once a friend, unfortunately becomes a foe in a series of outrageous and deceptive events.

E12 | The Mysterious Tale of Joga Town

Just when things start to become settled, Hiroshi finds himself caught up in another supernatural battle.



Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.