Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

Season 1

 (Rating requires login)  7.16/10 | Score It
  • Versions: Home Video (TV-14)
  • Audio: Japanese English
  • Subtitles: English

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

Season 1 | 10 Episodes

E1 | Birth! A Magical Girl!

An ordinary girl is surprised by an offer from a flying stick to become a MAGICAL girl. The stick's previous owner is not amused.

E2 | Who

Illya learns more about her role as a Magical Girl. The difficult Rider Card is the first real test of her powers.

E3 | Girl Meets Girl

The mysterious girl turns out to be Miyu, new transfer student and by far superior to Illya in every way. Ruby explains why they're after Class Cards.

E4 | We Lost

Illya and Miyu learn how to fly, each in their own way. Later, they face off against The Caster, while a new enemy awaits.

E5 | There are two options?

Illya and Miyu face off against a corrupted Saber that seems unbeatable. Ruby and Saphire try a last resort option.

E6 | A Blank, and the End of Night…

Saber Alter lives! Illya and Miyu are left alone to finish off their toughest opponent yet, but Illya has had enough.

E7 | Triumph and Escape

Illya and Miyu's friendship grows stronger after Illya becomes ill. One wrong move, however, can change everything…

E8 | The Normal Girl has Returned

Illya's had enough of the magical girl life, and will attempt to live a normally, even with one card left to capture.

E9 | End it Here

With Illya out of the fray, Miyu attempts to take down The Berserker on her own. Illya's mother comes home and has a meaningful conversation with Illya.

E10 | Kaleidoscope

As Illya and Miyu reunite, the Berserker continues its barrage of attacks. Can anything bring it down? Find out in the thrilling conclusion!



Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.