AHHHH! This Content is OnlyAvailable to Subscribers!

Sign up now to stream D4DJ First Mix, subs, tons of dubs, OVA's, simulcasts, plus the all new Dubcast℠ editions and more!

* Check out our supported devices here.

D4DJ First Mix

 (Rating requires login)  /10 | Score It

Season 1 Episode 1 | TV-14 | Premiere: 10/23/2020

First Mix

How does one apologize for barging in on a live music broadcast? By bonding over a shared interest in music, of course!

D4DJ First Mix

Season 1 | 13 Episodes

E1 | First Mix

How does one apologize for barging in on a live music broadcast? By bonding over a shared interest in music, of course!

English Simulcast
Fri, Nov 6, ’20 2:00 PM

E2 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Nov 13, ’20 2:00 PM

E3 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Nov 20, ’20 2:00 PM

E4 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Nov 27, ’20 2:00 PM

E5 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Dec 4, ’20 2:00 PM

E6 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Dec 11, ’20 2:00 PM

E7 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Dec 18, ’20 2:00 PM

E8 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Dec 25, ’20 2:00 PM

E9 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Jan 1, ’21 2:00 PM

E10 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Jan 8, ’21 2:00 PM

E11 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Jan 15, ’21 2:00 PM

E12 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.

English Simulcast
Fri, Jan 22, ’21 2:00 PM

E13 | Coming Soon

This episode is not available yet. Please check our schedule for details.



Shop

0

Your cart


Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
www/i-0089a469b83dc7a03