When They Cry

Season 1 | 26 Episodes | TV-MA

Transfer student Maebara Keiichi's new friends in Hinamizawa aren't who they seem to be...

When They Cry Kai

Season 2 | 24 Episodes | TV-MA

Return to Hinamizawa, where Rika and Hanyuu desperately try to stop the death toll.

When They Cry Rei


Rika wakes up from a traffic accident in a world that's almost perfect. Dangerously perfect.

Who Else Wants the Sub for "Asura Cryin'" on HIDIVE?

Grab your snacks and clear your schedules, everyone! HIDIVE’s bringing you BOTH seasons of Asura Cryin’ every Tuesday starting August 13, 2019,...... MORE


Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.