Key Art for Senryu Girl

Senryu Girl

Season 1

 (Rating requires login) 
  • Versions: Home Video (TV-14)
  • Audio: English Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

Senryu Girl

Season 1 | 12 Episodes

E1 | Poem 1: The 5-7-5 Girl

cherry blossoms bloom / as a pair of brand-new friends / writes some poetry

E2 | Poem 2: Nanako's Diet

Eiji's big sister / girl with the petal pink hair / appears on the scene ... and then ... Nanako diets / for the sake of a person / whom she will not name

E3 | Poem 3: Let's Go to the Amusement Park

club president skips / her club's amusement park trip / hoping sparks will fly

E4 | Poem 4: The Canvas Girl

girl with a sketch pad / has trouble with expressions / so speaks through her art

E5 | Poem 5: The Fortune Teller Girl

the fortune teller / (if she can spell your name right) / will divine your fate

E6 | Poem 6: Nanako's Rebellious Phase

Eiji's pet rabbit / has a disgusting habit / (like, it's REALLY gross)

E7 | Poem 7: Nanako and the Seven Wonders of the Rain

rainy day blues? no! / Nanako believes in the / Umbrella of Love

E8 | Poem 8: If Nanako Wore a Swimsuit

it is summertime / and therefore swimsuit season; / the girls go shopping!

E9 | Poem 9: Eiji and Nanako's Dad

Nanako's father / knows all of her expressions / ...wait, what's this new one?!

E10 | Poem 10: Nanako, Fireflies, and a Test of Courage

she wants to go see / the fireflies in the woods / but ghosts? NOPE. NO THANKS

E11 | Poem 11: Watching the Fireworks with You

fire flowers bloom / two young hearts stroll together / love is in the air

E12 | Poem 12: Nanako and Eiji

the pair met by chance / and their lives changed forever / thanks to senryu



Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.