Key Art for Lunar Legend Tsukihime

Lunar Legend Tsukihime

Season 1

 (Rating requires login) 
  • Versions: Home Video (TV-MA)
  • Audio: English Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

Lunar Legend Tsukihime

Season 1 | 12 Episodes

E1 | Inversion Impulse

As a child, Shiki Tohno met a sorceress who suppressed his inborn mystic power. Years later, the normal life he built for himself is rocked by a series of strange incidents.

E2 | The Black Beast

Shiki is pursued by the mysterious woman he encountered the day before... Who is she and why does she keep showing up?

E3 | Demon Eyes of Direct Death

After awakening in Arcueid's apartment, Shiki learns about the True ancestors and the Dead Apostles.

E4 | The Cradling Garden

Shiki sees that Yumizuka is safe at school the next day, much to his relief, but his troubles are far from over.

E5 | The Arrow of the Sky

Managing to slip out of the house, Shiki meets with Arcueid so that they can begin hunting vampires together.

E6 | White Dream

Three students at Shiki's school have gone missing, and it seems to be related to the recent spate of strange incidents...

E7 | Blue Ruins

Akiha agrees to go with Shiki and his friends to an amusement park and onsen. Along the way they meed up with Arcueid.

E8 | Caged Hair

Upon their return, Akiha collapses and Shiki tends to her. Paranormal events are quick to follow, as Arcueid soon reveals her thoughts.

E9 | Death

Akiha watches over Shiki as he slowly recovers, and Kohaku reveals the Tohno family's deep dark secret.

E10 | The Crimson Moon

Arcueid follows Shiki throughout his day, and expresses her mounting concerns. Shiki offers a promise to her.

E11 | Night of Disaster

After she disappears, Ciel reveals Arcueid's true identity. After learning this, Shiki sets out after her.

E12 | Moon World

Shiki searches desparately for Arcueid with Ciel's help, but the final battle with Roa draws closer.



Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.