Trailer #1
Trailer #2
Trailer #1
Trailer #2
Trailer #1
Trailer #2

Love Stage!!

Season 1

 (Rating requires login) 
  • Versions: Home Video (TV-MA)
  • Audio: English Japanese
  • Subtitles: English

Love Stage!!

Season 1 | 10 Episodes

E1 | The Door to My Dreams

College student Izumi Sena wants to become a manga artist but just doesn't have that talent. Luckily, his family is in business and gives him a chance to star in a commercial.

E2 | Because I Was Able to Meet You

During the bridal commercial he finds out that he will be behind the veil which doesn't make Ryouma very happy.

E3 | If Only It Had All Been A Dream

Ryouma has having feelings for Izumi and goes to his house to put these feelings behind him. Izumi realizes his luck is running out when he finds that the marble is cracked.

E4 | But I Do Like You

Rei tries to calm Izumi down and get him to come out of hiding by relating to what Izumi has experienced.

E5 | Just A Little

Now that they're texting buddies, Ryouma has been barraging Izumi with messages. To make matters worse, he shows up at Izumi's college!

E6 | What Kind of Test is That?

With the threat of the paparazzi releasing photos of Izumi and Ryouma, there is also an unexpected opportunity.

E7 | Could This Be...

Now that his dreams have been crushed Izumi turns to Ryouma for comfort. But in his thoughtlessness Izumi ends up hurting Ryouma.

E8 | Love Stage — Men's Style

As Izumi's debut looms over him, he becomes exceedingly nervous. Rei gives him a gift to boost his confidence while Ryouma and Shougo support him.

E9 | Which Way Is Right?

Still unsure of his feelings Izumi can't help himself from buying up everything related to Ryouma! To make matters worse, he now has to deal with the aftermath of his debut.

E10 | Love Isn't Enough

After escaping his attackers Izumi learns the truth behind Ryouma's gift from Saotomi Sensei. Finally ready to face his true feelings he rushes to find Ryouma.



Your cart

Total USD

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.